Technische Betriebsleitung
Helmut Burghart+49 (0)8553/9607-14
+49 (0)170/4352676
helmut.burghart@stich-online.de
Thomas Ertl+49 (0)8553/9607-36
thomas.ertl@stich-online.de
Technische Projektabwicklung
Helmut Gibis+49 (0)8553/9607-39
+49 (0)170/4389773
helmut.gibis@stich-online.de
Manfred Weiß+49 (0)9401/52876-6
+49 (0)162/9237229
manfred.weiss@stich-online.de
Kalkulation
Michael Zeitner+49 (0)8553/9607-16
michael.zeitner@stich-online.de
Konstruktion / CAD
Lara Leckel+49 (0)8553/9607-32
lara.leckel@stich-online.de
Thomas Schopf+49 (0)8553/9607-18
thomas.schopf@stich-online.de
Michael Süß+49 (0)8553/9607-41
michael.suess@stich-online.de
Kaufmännische Projektabwicklung
Martina Hartwig+49 (0)8553/9607-17
martina.hartwig@stich-online.de
Ramona Schönhofer+49 (0)8553/9607-15
ramona.schoenhofer@stich-online.de